Sam Henderson Manager(s) Peter Cormack man-peter-cormack.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 4m, 23d
mh-in.png John Brough; Willie Herd
mh-out.png Dougie McNab; Peter Marinello
Jim Given (0-1, pen 90 mins) mh-goal.png
mh-red-card.png
Martin Hughes (Campbell McKeown, 77 mins) mh-subs.png
Jim Gallacher mh-01.png John Brough john-brough.jpg Scotland 23y, 8m, 9d
Joe Dickson mh-02.png Gerry Doyle gerry-doyle.jpg Scotland 18y, 9m, 23d
Tony Gervaise mh-03.png Kenny Watson kenny-watson.jpg Scotland 27y, 11m, 5d
Jim Fallon mh-04.png John Murray john-murray.jpg Scotland 24y, 0m, 10d
future Jag Budgie McGhie mh-05.png Andy Dunlop andy-dunlop.jpg Scotland 25y, 11m, 29d
Jimmy Given mh-06.png Alex O'Hara alex-ohara.jpg Scotland 27y, 1m, 19d
Gerry Ronald mh-07.png Ian McDonald ian-mcdonald.jpg Scotland 24y, 11m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Martin Hughes mh-08.png Iain Jardine iain-jardine.jpg Scotland 25y, 9m, 23d
Eric Ferguson mh-09.png Willie Herd willie-herd.jpg Scotland 24y, 2m, 8d
Mike Larnach mh-10.png Kenny McDowall kenny-mcdowall.jpg Scotland 20y, 4m, 11d
Gerry McCabe mh-11.png John Buckley john-buckley.jpg Scotland 21y, 7m, 0d
Age 24y, 0m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Campbell McKeown mh-12.png Peter Marinello peter-marinello.jpg Scotland 33y, 9m, 20d
? mh-13.png Alan Kay alan-kay.jpg Scotland 22y, 4m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per ?
attendance notes
  • 1951 (OH); 2031 (LH)
  • LH problem needs investigation.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.