Martin Canning Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 9m, 26d
In James Craigen
Out Abdul Osman
Greg Docherty (1-1, 85 mins) Scorer(s) Stephen O'Donnell (1-0, 72 mins)
Assist(s) Kallum Higginbotham (1-0, 72 mins)
Ali Crawford; Darian MacKinnon Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Mikey Devlin (Lucas Tagliapietra, 15 mins); Jason Scotland (Nigel Hasselbaink, 59 mins); Darian MacKinnon (Greg Docherty, 80 mins) Subs Ryan Stevenson (Gary Fraser, 33 mins); Lyle Taylor (Kris Doolan, 60 mins)
Michael McGovern Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Mikey Devlin no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 28d
Grant Gillespie no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 9d
Dougie Imrie no. 4 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 24y, 3m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Jason Scotland no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 4m, 6d
Ali Crawford no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 22d
Darren Lyon no. 7 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 24y, 1m, 11d
Kieran MacDonald no. 8 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-off.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 8m, 15d
Louis Longridge no. 9 Lyle Taylor mh-sub-off.png lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 25y, 1m, 10d
future Jag mh-sub-off.png Darian MacKinnon no. 10 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 27d
Jesús García Tena no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 10m, 24d
Age 25y, 3m, 7d
Darren Hill sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 8m, 23d
future Jag Stephen Hendrie sub 2 Ben Richards-Everton ben-richards-everton.jpg born in England 22y, 6m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Nigel Hasselbaink sub 3 Gary Fraser mh-sub-on.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 7d
Craig Watson sub 4 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Greg Docherty sub 5 Dale Keenan dale-keenan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 12d
Ali El-Zubaidi sub 6 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 4m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Lucas Tagliapietra sub 7 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 13d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.