Jim McIntyre Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 9m, 12d
In no changes
Out no changes
Michael Gardyne (0-1, 21 mins) Scorer(s) Freddy Frans (1-1, 25 mins); Stephen O'Donnell (2-1, 54 mins)
Assist(s) Stuart Bannigan (1-1, 25 mins); none (2-1, 54 mins)
Scott Boyd; Rocco Quinn Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Craig Curran (Rocco Quinn, 57 mins); Raffaele De Vita (Tony Dingwall, 59 mins); Filip Kiss (Joe Cardle, 77 mins) Subs Kallum Higginbotham (Christie Elliott, 78 mins); Lyle Taylor (Kris Doolan, 83 mins)
Mark Brown Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 28d
Liam Boyce no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 14d
Jamie Reckord no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 26d
future Jag mh-sub-off.png Raffaele De Vita no. 4 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 24y, 2m, 29d
Paul Quinn no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 3m, 22d
Michael Gardyne no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 1m, 29d
Marcus Fraser no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 8d
future Jag Martin Woods no. 8 Ryan Stevenson ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 8m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Curran no. 9 Lyle Taylor mh-sub-off.png lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 25y, 0m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png Filip Kiss no. 10 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 13d
former Jag Scott Boyd no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 10m, 10d
Age 25y, 7m, 7d
Antonio Reguero sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 8m, 9d
Rubén Palazuelos sub 2 Ben Richards-Everton ben-richards-everton.jpg born in England 22y, 6m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Tony Dingwall sub 3 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 24y, 0m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Joe Cardle sub 4 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 23d
future Jag Steven Saunders sub 5 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Rocco Quinn sub 6 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 4m, 14d
Darvydas Šernas sub 7 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 10m, 30d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.