Ronny Deila Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 8m, 26d
In Kallum Higginbotham
Out Kris Doolan
Kris Commons (0-1, pen 45 mins); Stefan Johansen (0-2, 63 mins) Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s) James Craigen (@ 0-0, 44 mins)
Adam Matthews (Darnell Fisher, 65 mins); Kris Commons (James Forrest, 66 mins); John Guidetti (Leigh Griffiths, 74 mins) Subs Ryan Stevenson (Lyle Taylor, 55 mins), Steven Lawless (Declan McDaid, 57 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Gary Fraser, 77 mins)
Craig Gordon Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Adam Matthews no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 28d
Jason Denayer no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 9d
Virgil van Dijk no. 4 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 24y, 2m, 12d
Emilio Izaguirre no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 3m, 5d
Stuart Armstrong no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 1m, 12d
Nir Bitton no. 7 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Kris Commons no. 8 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 24y, 0m, 11d
Stefan Johansen no. 9 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-off.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 7m, 15d
Gary Mackay-Steven no. 10 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png John Guidetti no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 9m, 24d
Age 25y, 5m, 18d
Lukasz Zaluska sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 7m, 23d
Efe Ambrose sub 2 Ben Richards-Everton ben-richards-everton.jpg born in England 22y, 5m, 22d
Anthony Stokes sub 3 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Leigh Griffiths sub 4 Gary Fraser mh-sub-on.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png Darnell Fisher sub 5 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 2d
Callum McGregor sub 6 Lyle Taylor mh-sub-on.png lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 25y, 0m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png James Forrest sub 7 Dale Keenan dale-keenan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 12d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.