Derek McInnes Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 8m, 22d
In no changes
Out no changes
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Shaleum Logan Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan
Sending Off(s)
Lawrence Shankland (Peter Pawlett, 55 mins); Willo Flood (Niall McGinn, 55 mins); Kenny McLean (Cammy Smith, 81 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (Lyle Taylor, 32 mins); Steven Lawless (Kallum Higginbotham, 77 mins)
former Jag Jamie Langfield Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 7d
Shay Logan no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 24d
Andrew Considine no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 5d
Ash Taylor no. 4 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 24y, 2m, 8d
Mark Reynolds no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 3m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Kenny McLean no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 1m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Willo Flood no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 18d
Adam Rooney no. 8 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 24y, 0m, 7d
Jonny Hayes no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 24d
Ryan Jack no. 10 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Lawrence Shankland no. 11 Ryan Stevenson ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 7m, 11d
Age 25y, 8m, 5d
Scott Brown sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 7m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Niall McGinn sub 2 Ben Richards-Everton ben-richards-everton.jpg born in England 22y, 5m, 18d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Cammy Smith sub 3 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-on.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 9m, 20d
Barry Robson sub 4 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Peter Pawlett sub 5 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 29d
David Goodwillie sub 6 Lyle Taylor mh-sub-on.png lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 25y, 0m, 6d
Donervon Daniels sub 7 Dale Keenan dale-keenan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 8d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.