Jim McIntyre Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 7m, 22d
In Dale Keenan
Out Christie Elliott
Craig Curran (0-1, 33 mins) Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Michael Gardyne Booking(s) Abdul Osman; Steven Lawless; Dale Keenan; Stuart Bannigan
Sending Off(s) Kallum Higginbotham (@ 0-1, 59 mins)
Liam Boyce (Jake Jervis, 78 mins); Craig Curran (Filip Kiss, 84 mins); Michael Gardyne (Graham Carey, 89 mins) Subs James Craigen (Kris Doolan, 56 mins); Lyle Taylor (David Wilson [ii], 69 mins); Steven Lawless (Ryan Stevenson, 69 mins)
Mark Brown Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 6m, 19d
former Jag Scott Boyd no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 24d
Jackson Irvine no. 3 Dale Keenan dale-keenan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Michael Gardyne no. 4 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 24y, 1m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Curran no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 2m, 4d
future Jag Raffaele De Vita no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 0m, 8d
Jamie Reckord no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 18d
Paul Quinn no. 8 James Craigen mh-sub-off.png james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Liam Boyce no. 9 Lyle Taylor mh-sub-off.png lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 24y, 11m, 6d
future Jag Martin Woods no. 10 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 23d
Marcus Fraser no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 8m, 20d
Age 25y, 3m, 20d
Antonio Reguero sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 8m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Jake Jervis sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Filip Kiss sub 3 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-on.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 6m, 11d
Abdoulaye Méïté sub 4 Ben Richards-Everton ben-richards-everton.jpg born in England 22y, 4m, 18d
future Jag Joe Cardle sub 5 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 5d
Darvydas Šernas sub 6 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-on.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Graham Carey sub 7 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 13d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.