former Jag / man. Jackie McNamara Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 7m, 15d
In Conrad Balatoni; Stuart Bannigan; James Craigen; Steven Lawless; Kallum Higginbotham
Out Callum Booth; Dan Seaborne; Gary Fraser; Ryan Stevenson; Declan McDaid
Scorer(s) Stephen O'Donnell (1-0, 34 mins); Ryan McGowan (2-0, og 41 mins)
Assist(s) Lyle Taylor (1-0, 34 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (2-0, og 41 mins)
Ryan McGowan Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Charlie Telfer (Henri Anier, 52 mins); Chris Erskine (Mario Bilate, 76 mins) Subs Kallum Higginbotham (Declan McDaid, 70 mins); Lyle Taylor (Kris Doolan, 79 mins)
Radoslaw Cierzniak Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 6m, 12d
Seán Dillon no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 17d
Paul Dixon no. 3 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 9m, 2d
former Jag Ryan McGowan no. 4 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 24y, 1m, 1d
Jarosław Fjout no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 1m, 25d
former Jag Paul Paton no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 0m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Charlie Telfer no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 11d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Chris Erskine no. 8 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 0d
future Jag Blair Spittal no. 9 Lyle Taylor mh-sub-off.png lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 24y, 10m, 30d
Ryan Dow no. 10 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 16d
Nadir Çiftçi no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 8m, 13d
Age 25y, 6m, 24d
Luis Zwick sub GK Scott Basalaj scott-basalaj.jpg born in New Zealand 20y, 10m, 9d
John Rankin sub 2 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 29d
Aidan Connolly sub 3 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 17d
John Souttar sub 4 Ryan Stevenson ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 6m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Henri Anier sub 5 Ben Richards-Everton ben-richards-everton.jpg born in England 22y, 4m, 11d
future Jag Robbie Muirhead sub 6 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Mario Bilate sub 7 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 6d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.