John Hughes Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 5m, 0d
In Jordan McMillan; Gary Fraser
Out Jake Carroll; James Craigen
Scorer(s) Ryan Stevenson (1-0, 12 mins); Ryan Stevenson (2-0, 40 mins); Gary Fraser (3-0, 49 mins); Conrad Balatoni (4-0, 57 mins)
Assist(s) Christie Elliott (1-0, 12 mins); Gary Fraser (2-0, 40 mins); Ryan Stevenson (3-0, 49 mins); Stuart Bannigan (4-0, 57 mins)
Gary Warren Booking(s) Christie Elliott
Sending Off(s)
James Vincent (Aaron Doran, 64 mins); Ross Draper (Ryan Christie, 64 mins) Subs Kallum Higginbotham (Steven Lawless, 74 mins); Ryan Stevenson (Nathan Eccleston, 80 mins); Stuart Bannigan (David Wilson [ii], 81 mins)
Dean Brill Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 3m, 27d
David Raven no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 2d
Graeme Shinnie no. 3 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png James Vincent no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 27y, 9m, 8d
Gary Warren no. 5 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 10m, 16d
Josh Meekings no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 27y, 9m, 16d
Billy McKay no. 7 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Ross Draper no. 8 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 11d
Marley Watkins no. 9 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-off.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 3m, 19d
Greg Tansey no. 10 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 6m, 17d
Danny Williams no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 5m, 28d
Age 25y, 11m, 15d
Ryan Esson sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Aaron Doran sub 2 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 8m, 15d
Nick Ross sub 3 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 1d
future Jag Danny Devine sub 4 Nathan Eccleston mh-sub-on.png nathan-eccleston.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 13d
Carl Tremarco sub 5 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-on.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Ryan Christie sub 6 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 1d
Liam Polworth sub 7 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • SPFL/SCB/SB/ICT/ICT's twitter don't mention Gary Warren (ICT) yellow. PTFC & PTFC's twitter say he got booked for protesting goal.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.