Ronny Deila Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 4m, 20d
In Conrad Balatoni; Aaron Muirhead; James Craigen
Out Dan Seaborne; Freddy Frans; Christie Elliott
Virgil van Dijk (0-1, 60 mins) Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Charlie Mulgrew (Nir Bitton, HT); John Guidetti (Stefan Šćepović, 72 mins); Aleksandar Tonev (Kris Commons, 72 mins) Subs Ryan Stevenson (Kris Doolan, 61 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (Steven Lawless, 72 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Declan McDaid, 80 mins)
Craig Gordon Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 3m, 17d
Adam Matthews no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 22d
Emilio Izaguirre no. 3 Jake Carroll jake-carroll.jpg born in England 23y, 3m, 22d
Efe Ambrose no. 4 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 10m, 6d
Virgil van Dijk no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 3d
Scott Brown no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 27y, 9m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png John Guidetti no. 7 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 16d
Anthony Stokes no. 8 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Charlie Mulgrew no. 9 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-off.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 3m, 9d
Stefan Johansen no. 10 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 8m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Aleksandar Tonev no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 5m, 18d
Age 25y, 4m, 15d
Lukasz Zaluska sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Nir Bitton sub 2 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Stefan Šćepović sub 3 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 11m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Kris Commons sub 4 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 21d
Jo Inge Berget sub 5 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 17d
Beram Kayal sub 6 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 11d
Callum McGregor sub 7 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 21d

teamline notes
attendance notes
  • 40633 (SPFL)
  • The "in-person" attendance was more in the region of 22,000 to 24,000.

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.