former Jag / man. Jackie McNamara Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 3m, 5d
In no changes
Out no changes
Nadir Ciftci (0-1, pen 84 mins) Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Keith Watson; John Rankin Booking(s) Jordan McMillan; Abdul Osman; Stuart Bannigan
Sending Off(s) Dan Seabourne (@ 0-0, 83 mins)
Paul Paton (Ryan Dow, 64 mins); Stuart Armstrong (Blair Spittal, 68 mins); Chris Erskine (Aidan Connolly, 79 mins) Subs Jordan McMillan (Jake Carroll, 79 mins); Kris Doolan (Ryan Stevenson, 79 mins); Steven Lawless (Declan McDaid, 87 mins)
Radoslaw Cierzniak Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 20d
Keith Watson no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 7d
Callum Morris no. 3 Jordan McMillan mh-sub-off.png jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 2d
Jaroslaw Fjout no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 27y, 7m, 13d
Seán Dillon no. 5 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 8m, 21d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Paul Paton no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 27y, 7m, 21d
John Rankin no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Stuart Armstrong no. 8 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 6m, 20d
Gary Mackay-Steven no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 7d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Chris Erskine no. 10 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 6d
Nadir Çiftçi no. 11 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 4m, 22d
Age 25y, 0m, 4d
Michal Szromnik sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 2m, 2d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Blair Spittal sub 2 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-on.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 1m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Aidan Connolly sub 3 Jake Carroll mh-sub-on.png jake-carroll.jpg born in England 23y, 2m, 7d
Charlie Telfer sub 4 Nathan Eccleston nathan-eccleston.jpg born in England 23y, 9m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Ryan Dow sub 5 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 12d
Conor Townsend sub 6 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 25y, 9m, 15d
Scott Smith sub 7 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 10m, 26d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.