Allan Johnston Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 2m, 14d
In Ryan Stevenson
Out James Craigen
Tope Obadeyi (0-1, 24 mins); Manuel Pascali (0-2, 51 mins); Tope Obadeyi (0-3, 57 mins) Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Booking(s) Aaron Muirhead; Jake Carroll; Kris Doolan
Sending Off(s)
Josh Magennis (Michael Ngoo, 82 mins); Tope Obadeyi (Robbie Muirhead, 82 mins); Alexei Eremenko (Craig Slater, 88 mins) Subs Dan Seaborne (Aaron Muirhead, 25 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (Christie Elliott, HT); Steven Lawless (Nathan Eccleston, 57 mins)
Craig Samson Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 30d
Ross Barbour no. 2 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 11d
Jamie Hamill no. 3 Jake Carroll jake-carroll.jpg born in England 23y, 1m, 16d
Mark Connolly no. 4 Dan Seaborne mh-sub-off.png dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 27y, 6m, 22d
Sammy Clingan no. 5 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 8m, 0d
Chris Johnston no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 27y, 7m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Tope Obadeyi no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 10d
mh-sub-off.png Alexei Eremenko no. 8 Ryan Stevenson ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 1m, 3d
Darryl Westlake no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Josh Magennis no. 10 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 15d
Manuel Pascali no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 3m, 12d
Age 25y, 9m, 18d
Conor Brennan sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 1m, 11d
Lee Miller sub 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 16d
Lee Ashcroft sub 3 Aaron Muirhead mh-sub-on.png aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 28d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Craig Slater sub 4 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 5m, 30d
mh-sub-on.png Michael Ngoo sub 5 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 4m, 1d
Mark O'Hara sub 6 Nathan Eccleston mh-sub-on.png nathan-eccleston.jpg born in England 23y, 8m, 28d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Robbie Muirhead sub 7 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • PTFC give the 3rd Thistle booking to Jordan McMillan. Directly confirmed as Kris Doolan with SPFL.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.