Derek McInnes Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 1m, 17d
In Jake Carroll; Dan Seaborne; Stuart Bannigan; Ryan Stevenson; Christie Elliott
Out Dale Keenan; Aaron Muirhead; James Craigen; Kris Doolan; Steven Lawless
Nicky Low (0-1, 47 mins); Niall McGinn (0-2, 66 mins) Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Booking(s) Stephen O'Donnell; Kallum Higginbotham; Abdul Osman
Sending Off(s)
Jonny Hayes (Barry Robson, 74 mins); Nicky Low (Cammy Smith, 78 mins); Peter Pawlett (Adam Rooney, 88 mins) Subs Christie Elliott (Kris Doolan, 61 mins); Conrad Balatoni (Aaron Muirhead, 78 mins); Ryan Stevenson (Steven Lawless, 79 mins)
former Jag Jamie Langfield Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 0m, 14d
Shay Logan no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 19d
Ash Taylor no. 3 Jake Carroll jake-carroll.jpg born in England 23y, 0m, 19d
Andrew Considine no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 27y, 5m, 25d
Mark Reynolds no. 5 Conrad Balatoni mh-sub-off.png conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 7m, 3d
Ryan Jack no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 27y, 6m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Peter Pawlett no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Jonny Hayes no. 8 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Nicky Low no. 9 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-off.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 0m, 6d
Niall McGinn no. 10 Christie Elliott mh-sub-off.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 3m, 4d
David Goodwillie no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 2m, 15d
Age 25y, 4m, 31d
Scott Brown sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 2d
Joe Shaughnessy sub 2 Aaron Muirhead mh-sub-on.png aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 0d
Clark Robertson sub 3 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 5m, 2d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Cammy Smith sub 4 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 8m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Barry Robson sub 5 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Adam Rooney sub 6 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 11m, 24d
Scott Wright sub 7 Dale Keenan dale-keenan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 3d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.