former Jag Jim Duffy Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 1m, 13d
In James Craigen; Kris Doolan
Out Stuart Bannigan; Ryan Stevenson
Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 45 mins)
Assist(s) Stephen O'Donnell (1-0, 45 mins)
Stefan McCluskey; Joe McKee Booking(s) Abdul Osman
Sending Off(s)
Reece Hands (Joe McKee, 66 mins); Stefan McCluskey (Tam O'Ware, 72 mins); Conor Pepper (David McNeil, 84 mins) Subs James Craigen (Ryan Stevenson, 59 mins); Steven Lawless (Christie Elliott, 72 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (Stuart Bannigan, 84 mins)
Nicolas Caraux Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 0m, 10d
Lee Kilday no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 15d
Sean Crighton no. 3 Dale Keenan dale-keenan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 30d
Stefan Milojević no. 4 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 6m, 30d
Ricki Lamie no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 27d
Michael Miller no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 27y, 5m, 30d
mh-sub-off.png Stefan McCluskey no. 7 James Craigen mh-sub-off.png james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 4m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png Reece Hands no. 8 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Conor Pepper no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 8m, 15d
Mark Russell no. 10 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 14d
Declan McManus no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 2m, 11d
Age 24y, 9m, 4d
Derek Gaston sub GK Scott Basalaj scott-basalaj.jpg born in New Zealand 20y, 4m, 7d
Jordan Allan sub 2 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-on.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 9d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Tam O'Ware sub 3 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-on.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 0m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Joe McKee sub 4 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 3m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png David McNeil sub 5 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 11m, 20d
sub 6 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 10m, 14d
sub 7 Chris Duggan chris-duggan.jpg born in Australia 20y, 6m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Morton filled only 5 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.