Terry Butcher Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 3m, 7d
In James Craigen
Out Steven Lawless
Gary Warren (1-1, 46 mins) Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 19 mins); Kris Doolan (2-1, 82 mins)
Aaron Doran (1-1, 46 mins) Assist(s) James Craigen (1-0, 19 mins); Aaron Taylor-Sinclair (2-1, 82 mins)
Gary Warren; Richie Foran Booking(s) Aaron Muirhead; Stuart Bannigan; Isaac Osbourne; Kallum Higginbotham
Sending Off(s)
Nick Ross (Liam Polworth, 69 mins); Ben Greenhalgh (Marley Watkins, 71 mins); Billy McKay (Torbjørn Agdestein, 89 mins) Subs James Craigen (Christie Elliott, 73 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (Steven Lawless, 82 mins)
Dean Brill Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 22d
David Raven no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 9d
Graeme Shinnie no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 12d
Gary Warren no. 4 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 22y, 8m, 23d
Josh Meekings no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Billy McKay no. 6 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 5d
Ross Draper no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 3d
Richie Foran no. 8 Isaac Osbourne isaac-osbourne.jpg born in England 27y, 3m, 28d
Aaron Doran no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Nick Ross no. 10 James Craigen mh-sub-off.png james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 6m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Ben Greenhalgh no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 4m, 5d
Age 23y, 9m, 24d
Ryan Esson sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 2m, 4d
future Jag Danny Devine sub 2 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Marley Watkins sub 3 Ross Forbes ross-forbes.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 17d
Carl Tremarco sub 4 Gabriel Piccolo gabriel-piccolo.jpg born in Mexico 24y, 0m, 5d
Danny Williams sub 5 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 4m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Liam Polworth sub 6 John Baird john-baird.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 1m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Torbjørn Agdestein sub 7 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 18d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.