Billy Reid Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 8m, 3d
In Chris Erskine
Out James Craigen
Scorer(s) Conrad Balatoni (1-0, 44 mins); Christie Elliott (2-0, 84 mins)
Grant Gillespie; Ziggy Gordon; Stevie May; Jon Routledge; Andy Ryan Booking(s) Sean Welsh; Aaron Muirhead
Sending Off(s)
Alex Neil (Ali Crawford, 74 mins); Darian MacKinnon (Andy Ryan, 75 mins); Grant Gillespie (Stephen Hendrie, 78 mins) Subs Ross Forbes (James Craigen, 64 mins); Chris Erskine (Christie Elliott, 79 mins); Steven Craig (Kris Doolan, 85 mins)
Kevin Cuthbert Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 16d
future Jag Ziggy Gordon no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Grant Gillespie no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 8d
Martin Canning no. 4 Ross Forbes mh-sub-off.png ross-forbes.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 13d
Mikey Devlin no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 14d
Jon Routledge no. 6 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 22y, 1m, 17d
Louis Longridge no. 7 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 1d
Gary Fisher no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 27d
Stevie May no. 9 Steven Craig mh-sub-off.png steven-craig.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 1m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Alex Neil no. 10 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 4d
mh-sub-off.png Darian MacKinnon no. 11 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 8d
Age 23y, 8m, 17d
Scott Christie sub GK Glenn Daniels glenn-daniels.jpg born in Belgium 18y, 8m, 14d
Jonathan Page sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Andy Ryan sub 3 James Craigen mh-sub-on.png james-craigen.jpg born in England 21y, 11m, 16d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Stephen Hendrie sub 4 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 21y, 9m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Ali Crawford sub 5 Alan Archibald alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 3m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per ?

Info match hubs


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.