Billy Reid Manager(s) Jackie McNamara man-jackie-mcnamara.jpg born in Scotland 38y, 10m, 4d
In Aaron Taylor-Sinclair
Out Hugh Murray
Ali Crawford (0-1, 107 mins) Scorer(s)
Gary Fisher; Ali Crawford; Andrew Ryan Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Gary Fisher (Gary Fraser, 89 mins); Jordan Kirkpatrick (James Keatings, 51 mins); John McShane (Andy Ryan, 89 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Christie Elliott, 60 mins); Chris Erskine (James Craigen, 70 mins); Sean Welsh (Mark McGuigan, 89 mins)
Kevin Cuthbert Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 0d
future Jag Ziggy Gordon no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 17d
future Jag Stephen Hendrie no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Gary Fisher no. 4 Paul Paton paul-paton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 10d
Lee Kilday no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 29d
Jon Routledge no. 6 Alan Archibald alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 8m, 15d
Louis Longridge no. 7 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Jordan Kirkpatrick no. 8 Sean Welsh mh-sub-off.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png John McShane no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 17d
Alex Neil no. 10 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 11m, 11d
Ali Crawford no. 11 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 20d
Age 23y, 11m, 30d
Jordan Allan sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 19y, 9m, 30d
Mikey Devlin sub 2 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 21y, 3m, 2d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Gary Fraser sub 3 James Craigen mh-sub-on.png james-craigen.jpg born in England 21y, 5m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png James Keatings sub 4 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 21y, 7m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Andy Ryan sub 5 Mark McGuigan mh-sub-on.png mark-mcguigan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per ?

Info match hubs


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.