Billy Reid Manager(s) Jackie McNamara man-jackie-mcnamara.jpg born in Scotland 38y, 2m, 20d
In Darren Cole; David Rowson; Kieran Burns; Kal Naismith
Out Scott Robertson; Iain Flannigan; Tommy Stewart; Chris Erskine
Greig Spence (0-1, 86 mins) Scorer(s)
Jim McAllister; Lee Kilday Booking(s) Darren Cole
Sending Off(s) Alan Archibald (@ 0-1, 90 mins)
Andy Ryan (Grant Anderson, HT); John McShane (Greig Spence, 63 mins); Danny Redmond (Ali Crawford, 69 mins) Subs Kieran Burns (Chris Erskine, 60 mins); Kal Naismith (Christie Elliott, 74 mins); Paul Cairney (Tommy Stewart, 85 mins)
future Jag Tomáš Černý Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 16d
Lee Kilday no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 2d
future Jag Stephen Hendrie no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 5d
Martin Canning no. 4 Paul Paton paul-paton.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 26d
Simon Mensing no. 5 Darren Cole darren-cole.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 10d
Jim McAlister no. 6 Alan Archibald alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 1m, 0d
Dougie Imrie no. 7 Paul Cairney mh-sub-off.png paul-cairney.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 15d
mh-sub-off.png Danny Redmond no. 8 David Rowson david-rowson.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 3m, 30d
mh-sub-off.png John McShane no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 2d
Alex Neil no. 10 Kieran Burns mh-sub-off.png kieran-burns.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Andy Ryan no. 11 Kal Naismith mh-sub-off.png kal-naismith.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 26d
Age 24y, 4m, 23d
David Hutton sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 19y, 2m, 15d
future Jag Ziggy Gordon sub 2 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 20y, 7m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Ali Crawford sub 3 Tommy Stewart mh-sub-on.png tommy-stewart.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 2m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Grant Anderson sub 4 Chris Erskine mh-sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Greig Spence sub 5 Scott Robertson scott-robertson.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per ?

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.