14th May 2006 Peterhead 1 Partick Thistle 2 (Scottish First Division play-off Final, 2nd leg)


Iain Stewart Manager(s) Dick Campbell man-dick-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 52y, 5m, 22d
Paul Mathers Manager(s)
mh-in.png Will Snowdon
mh-out.png Sandy Hodge
Martin Bavidge (0-1, 5 mins) mh-goal.png Mark Roberts (1-1, 8 mins); Billy Gibson (2-1, 90+2 mins)
Craig Tully; Chris Hegarty mh-yellow-card.png Scott McCulloch; Scott Boyd; Marc Smyth; Grant Murray; Sean Kilgannon
mh-red-card.png
Calvin Shand (Keith Gibson, 22 mins); Chris Hegarty (Alan Youngson, 63 mins); Martin Wood (Bobby Linn, 84 mins) mh-subs.png Scott Boyd (Paul Ritchie, 75 mins); Scott McCulloch (Stevie Nicholas, 76 mins); Stephen McConalogue (Sean Kilgannon, 94 mins)
Paul Mathers mh-01.png Kenny Arthur kenny-arthur.jpg Scotland 27y, 5m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Calvin Shand mh-02.png Grant Murray grant-murray.jpg Scotland 30y, 8m, 15d
Dougie Cameron mh-03.png Marc Smyth marc-smyth.jpg Scotland 23y, 4m, 17d
former Jag Jamie Buchan mh-04.png Scott Boyd sub-off.png scott-boyd.jpg Scotland 19y, 11m, 10d
Craig Tully mh-05.png Scott McCulloch sub-off.png scott-mcculloch.jpg Scotland 30y, 5m, 15d
Mark Perry mh-06.png Will Snowdon will-snowdon.jpg England 23y, 4m, 7d
Kevin Nicol mh-07.png James Gibson james-gibson.jpg Scotland 26y, 2m, 25d
Graham Sharp mh-08.png Billy Gibson billy-gibson.jpg Scotland 24y, 9m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Chris Hegarty mh-09.png Adam Strachan adam-strachan.jpg Scotland 19y, 2m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Martin Wood mh-10.png Stephen McConalogue sub-off.png stephen-mcconalogue.jpg Scotland 24y, 10m, 28d
Martin Bavidge mh-11.png Mark Roberts mark-roberts.jpg Scotland 30y, 6m, 15d
Age 25y, 6m, 15d
John McCafferty mh-12g.png Colin Stewart colin-stewart.jpg England 26y, 4m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Keith Gibson mh-13.png Sean Kilgannon sub-on.png sean-kilgannon.jpg Scotland 25y, 2m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png Bobby Linn mh-14.png Paul Ritchie sub-on.png paul-ritchie.jpg Scotland 37y, 3m, 19d
Scott Michie mh-15.png Stevie Nicholas sub-on.png stevie-nicholas.jpg Scotland 24y, 10m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png Alan Youngson mh-16.png Sandy Hodge sandy-hodge.jpg Scotland 25y, 7m, 10d


Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.