former Jag Billy McLaren Manager(s) John Lambie man-john-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 60y, 1m, 26d
mh-in.png Kenny Arthur; Jamie Smith; Scott McLean; David McCallum
mh-out.png Michael Brown; Sandy Stewart; Brian Hamilton; Paul McGrillen
Ian Harty (0-1, 23 mins); Paul Walker (1-2, 33 mins); Paul Walker (1-3, 42 mins) mh-goal.png Mark McNally (1-1, 26 mins); Barry Elliot (2-3, 52 mins); Scott McLean (3-3, 62 mins); Paul McGrillen (4-3, 88 mins)
Mark Weir mh-yellow-card.png Danny Lennon
mh-red-card.png
Alex Grace (Tommy Bryce, 83 mins); Dougie Johnstone (Allan Jenkins, 89 mins) mh-subs.png Stephen Docherty (Sandy Stewart, 74 mins); Scott McLean (Paul McGrillen, 77 mins); David McCallum (Brian Hamilton, 89 mins)
Stephen O'Neil mh-01.png Kenny Arthur kenny-arthur.jpg Scotland 22y, 4m, 21d
Keith Knox mh-02.png Stephen Docherty sub-off.png stephen-docherty.jpg Scotland 25y, 2m, 10d
mh-sub-off.png Dougie Johnstone mh-03.png Alan Archibald alan-archibald.jpg Scotland 23y, 4m, 15d
former Jag David Farrell mh-04.png Stephen Craigan stephen-craigan.jpg Northern Ireland 24y, 5m, 30d
Frazer Wright mh-05.png Jamie Smith jamie-smith.jpg Scotland 22y, 9m, 17d
Mark Weir mh-06.png Mark McNally mark-mcnally.jpg Scotland 30y, 1m, 18d
Paul Blair mh-07.png Peter Lindau peter-lindau.jpg Sweden 28y, 4m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Alex Grace mh-08.png Danny Lennon danny-lennon.jpg Scotland 32y, 0m, 22d
Neil McGowan mh-09.png Scott McLean sub-off.png scott-mclean.jpg Scotland 24y, 10m, 11d
future Jag Paul Walker mh-10.png Barry Elliot barry-elliot.jpg England 22y, 6m, 4d
Ian Harty mh-11.png David McCallum sub-off.png david-mccallum.jpg Scotland 23y, 7m, 21d
Age 25y, 5m, 8d
Mark McGeown mh-12g.png Michael Brown michael-brown.jpg Scotland 21y, 5m, 21d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Tommy Bryce mh-13.png Sandy Stewart sub-on.png sandy-stewart.jpg Scotland 35y, 6m, 14d
former Jag Sandy Hodge mh-14.png Paul McGrillen sub-on.png paul-mcgrillen.jpg Scotland 29y, 8m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Allan Jenkins mh-15.png Brian Hamilton sub-on.png brian-hamilton.jpg Scotland 33y, 8m, 23d
Mike Geraghty mh-16.png Allan Moore allan-moore.jpg Scotland 36y, 4m, 3d


Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.