31st Mar 2001 Stirling Albion 0 Partick Thistle 3 (SFL Second Division - game 31)


Ray Stewart Manager(s) John Lambie man-john-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 60y, 0m, 29d
mh-in.png Brian Hamilton
mh-out.png Derek Collins
mh-goal.png Peter Lindau (1-0, 4 mins); Peter Lindau (2-0, 61 mins); Peter Lindau (3-0, 79 mins)
Kevin Gaughan; John Millar mh-yellow-card.png David McCallum
John Millar (@ 2-0, 70 mins) mh-red-card.png
Craig Martin (Gary Kelly, HT); Neil Bennett (Alex Williams, 69 mins); Jim Gardner (Kevin McCallion, 69 mins) mh-subs.png Scott McLean (Barry Elliot, 76 mins); David McCallum (Willie Howie, 78 mins); Peter Lindau (Allan Moore, 85 mins)
Chris Reid mh-01.png Kenny Arthur kenny-arthur.jpg Scotland 22y, 3m, 24d
former Jag Kevin Gaughan mh-02.png David McCallum sub-off.png david-mccallum.jpg Scotland 23y, 6m, 24d
Graeme Love mh-03.png Alan Archibald alan-archibald.jpg Scotland 23y, 3m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Neil Bennett mh-04.png Stephen Craigan stephen-craigan.jpg Northern Ireland 24y, 5m, 2d
Graeme Donald mh-05.png Jamie Smith jamie-smith.jpg Scotland 22y, 8m, 20d
John Millar mh-06.png Mark McNally mark-mcnally.jpg Scotland 30y, 0m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Jim Gardner mh-07.png Brian Hamilton brian-hamilton.jpg Scotland 33y, 7m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Martin mh-08.png Danny Lennon danny-lennon.jpg Scotland 31y, 11m, 25d
Paul Hay mh-09.png Scott McLean sub-off.png scott-mclean.jpg Scotland 24y, 9m, 14d
former Jag Ally Graham mh-10.png Martin Hardie martin-hardie.jpg Scotland 24y, 11m, 9d
Lee Bailey mh-11.png Peter Lindau sub-off.png peter-lindau.jpg Sweden 28y, 3m, 22d
Age 26y, 4m, 13d
Andy Buchanan mh-12g.png Michael Brown michael-brown.jpg Scotland 21y, 4m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Kevin McCallion mh-13.png Barry Elliot sub-on.png barry-elliot.jpg England 22y, 5m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Gary Kelly mh-14.png Allan Moore sub-on.png allan-moore.jpg Scotland 36y, 3m, 6d
Chris Templeman mh-15.png Willie Howie sub-on.png willie-howie.jpg Scotland 18y, 8m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Alex Williams mh-16.png Sandy Stewart sandy-stewart.jpg Scotland 35y, 5m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per MP/RTH, OH concurs.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.