Isaac McDowell Manager(s) Willie Thornton man-willie-thornton.jpg born in Scotland 43y, 6m, 13d
mh-in.png Dougie Wright; Donnie McKinnon
mh-out.png Joe Hogan; Ian Cowan
Trevor Thompson (1-1, 38 mins) mh-goal.png Billy Hainey (1-0, 7 mins); Ernie Yard (2-1, 58 mins); Ernie Yard (3-1, 74 mins); Dougie Wright (4-1, 78 mins)
mh-red-card.png
Albert Finlay mh-01.png George Niven george-niven.jpg Scotland 34y, 2m, 27d
Victor Wilson mh-02.png Joe Hogan joe-hogan.jpg Scotland 25y, 6m, 14d
Billy McCullough mh-03.png Dougie Wright dougie-wright.jpg Scotland 22y, 6m, 3d
Harold Creighton mh-04.png Davie McParland davie-mcparland.jpg Scotland 28y, 4m, 2d
Eamon Byrne mh-05.png John Harvey john-harvey.jpg Scotland 30y, 7m, 17d
Richard Warburton mh-06.png Billy Cunningham billy-cunningham.jpg Scotland
Trevor Thompson mh-07.png Ian Cowan ian-cowan.jpg Scotland 18y, 9m, 11d
Roy McDowell mh-08.png Billy Hainey billy-hainey.jpg Scotland 24y, 2m, 22d
Gerry Green mh-09.png George Smith george-smith.jpg Scotland 28y, 3m, 6d
Anthony Curley mh-10.png Neil Duffy neil-duffy.jpg Scotland 26y, 6m, 0d
Walter Bruce mh-11.png Ronnie Hume ronnie-hume.jpg Scotland
Age 26y, 6m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (DM); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.