17th Apr 1961 Luton Town 0 Partick Thistle 2 (Friendly)


Sam Bartram Manager(s) Willie Thornton man-willie-thornton.jpg born in Scotland 41y, 1m, 14d
mh-in.png George Muir; David Closs
mh-out.png Gavin Fletcher; Gordon Whitelaw
mh-goal.png David Closs (1-0, 5 mins); Joe McBride (2-0, 14 mins)
mh-red-card.png
Ron Baynham mh-01.png John Freebairn john-freebairn.jpg Scotland 23y, 3m, 16d
Brendan McNally mh-02.png George Muir george-muir.jpg Scotland 21y, 2m, 27d
John Bramwell mh-03.png Sandy Brown sandy-brown.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 24d
Dave Pacey mh-04.png John Harvey john-harvey.jpg Scotland 28y, 2m, 27d
Terry Kelly mh-05.png Donnie McKinnon donnie-mckinnon.jpg Scotland 20y, 7m, 28d
John Groves mh-06.png Frank Donlevy frank-donlevy.jpg Scotland 28y, 4m, 1d
Albert Cronin mh-07.png Joe Hogan joe-hogan.jpg Scotland 23y, 1m, 24d
Alec Ashworth mh-08.png David Closs david-closs.jpg Scotland 19y, 10m, 16d
Bob Morton mh-09.png Joe McBride joe-mcbride.jpg Scotland 22y, 10m, 7d
Alwyn McGuffie mh-10.png Neil Duffy neil-duffy.jpg Scotland 24y, 1m, 10d
Roly Legate mh-11.png Davie McParland davie-mcparland.jpg Scotland 25y, 11m, 12d
Age 23y, 7m, 12d


Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.