28th Apr 1956 Aberdeen 0 Partick Thistle 4 (SFL First Division - game 33)


Dave Shaw Manager(s) David Meiklejohn man-david-meiklejohn.jpg born in Scotland 55y, 4m, 16d
mh-in.png no changes
mh-out.png no changes
mh-goal.png Johnny MacKenzie (1-0, 18 mins); Davie Mathers (2-0, 32 mins); Tommy Ewing (3-0, 89 mins); Alex Wright (4-0, 90 mins)
mh-red-card.png
Fred Martin mh-01.png Willie Smith willie-smith.jpg Scotland 23y, 6m, 19d
Jimmy Mitchell mh-02.png Andy Kerr andy-kerr.jpg Scotland 24y, 9m, 30d
Dave Caldwell mh-03.png Bobby Gibb bobby-gibb.jpg Scotland 34y, 2m, 23d
Jack Allister mh-04.png John Harvey john-harvey.jpg Scotland 23y, 3m, 7d
Alec Young mh-05.png Jimmy Davidson jimmy-davidson.jpg Scotland 30y, 5m, 20d
Bobby Paterson mh-06.png Davie Mathers davie-mathers.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 3d
Allan Boyd mh-07.png Johnny MacKenzie johnny-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 30y, 7m, 24d
Harry Yorston mh-08.png Alex Wright alex-wright.jpg Scotland 25y, 4m, 17d
Paddy Buckley mh-09.png Willie Sharp willie-sharp.jpg Scotland 33y, 11m, 3d
Bob Wishart mh-10.png Willie Crawford willie-crawford.jpg Scotland
George Mulhall mh-11.png Tommy Ewing tommy-ewing.jpg Scotland 18y, 11m, 26d
Age 26y, 11m, 23d


Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.