Jackie Milne Manager(s) Donald Turner man-donald-turner.jpg born in Scotland 64y, 4m, 2d
mh-in.png Bobby Parker; Maurice Candlin
mh-out.png Willie Sharp; Sammy Picken
Jimmy Timmins (0-1, 5 mins) mh-goal.png Jackie Johnson (1-1, 24 mins); Jackie Johnson (2-1, 60 mins)
mh-red-card.png
Jim Hoey mh-01.png Jim Steadward jim-steadward.jpg Scotland 26y, 4m, 19d
John Milne mh-02.png Jimmy McGowan jimmy-mcgowan.jpg Scotland 28y, 11m, 23d
Alex Kay mh-03.png Peter Curran peter-curran.jpg Scotland
John Browning mh-04.png Bill Shankly bill-shankly.jpg Scotland 31y, 9m, 0d
Frank Douglas mh-05.png Bobby Parker bobby-parker.jpg Scotland 21y, 3m, 17d
former Jag George Campbell mh-06.png Jackie Husband jackie-husband.jpg Scotland 27y, 0m, 5d
Alexander Filshie mh-07.png Jackie Johnson jackie-johnson.jpg England 23y, 5m, 22d
John Hepburn mh-08.png Hugh Brown hugh-brown.jpg Scotland 23y, 5m, 26d
Jimmy Timmins mh-09.png Douglas Stockdale douglas-stockdale.jpg England 18y, 8m, 30d
Jim McGowan mh-10.png Maurice Candlin maurice-candlin.jpg England 23y, 6m, 22d
Robert Murphy mh-11.png Joe McGeachy joe-mcgeachy.jpg Scotland 25y, 1m, 12d
Age 24y, 11m, 22d


Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.