6th May 1925 King's Park 4 Partick Thistle 1 (Stirling Charity Cup Final)


Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 50y
mh-in.png Hugh Collins
mh-out.png John Lindsay
James Lamond (0-1, 7 mins); Robert Dodds (0-2, 15 mins); James Lamond (1-3, 40 mins); Hugh Martin (1-4, 48 mins) mh-goal.png Jimmy Kinloch (1-2, 33 mins)
mh-red-card.png
Alex Arnott mh-01.png Joe Ramsay joe-ramsay.jpg Scotland 24y, 1m, 7d
William Livingston mh-02.png Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg Scotland 31y, 10m, 4d
James Stewart mh-03.png Alex Donald alex-donald.jpg Scotland 26y, 11m, 29d
Hugh Whelan mh-04.png Harry Chatton harry-chatton.jpg Northern Ireland 26y, 0m, 9d
Robert Lawson mh-05.png Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg Scotland 28y, 0m, 17d
Archie Waugh mh-06.png Jimmy Richmond jimmy-richmond.jpg Scotland 21y, 4m, 20d
Hugh Martin mh-07.png Hugh Collins hugh-collins.jpg Scotland 25y, 0m, 8d
Richard Dempster mh-08.png Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg Scotland 27y, 0m, 18d
Robert Dodds mh-09.png Sandy Hair sandy-hair.jpg Scotland 27y, 1m, 23d
James Lamond mh-10.png John Miller john-miller.jpg Scotland 30y, 1m, 20d
Walter Campbell mh-11.png John Torbet john-torbet.jpg Scotland 21y, 7m, 7d
Age 26y, 3m, 21d


Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.