Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 49y
In Jimmy McMullan; Johnny Ballantyne
Out Alex Donald; Sandy Hair
James Scullion (0-1, 75 mins) Scorer(s) Thomas Craig (1-1, og 80 mins)
Sending Off(s)
David Currie Goalkeeper Joe Ramsay joe-ramsay.jpg Scotland 23y, 1m, 15d
William Livingstone no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg Scotland 24y, 3m, 23d
Thomas Craig no. 3 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg Scotland 22y, 8m, 22d
Archie Waugh no. 4 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg Scotland 22y, 11m, 9d
Robert Lawson no. 5 Harry Chatton harry-chatton.jpg Northern Ireland 25y, 0m, 21d
Hugh Wheelan no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 30y, 3m, 7d
Charlie Stanners no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg Scotland 21y, 8m, 29d
James Scullion no. 8 Bobby Grove bobby-grove.jpg Scotland 21y, 6m, 4d
Robert Dodds no. 9 Hugh Collins hugh-collins.jpg Scotland 24y, 0m, 16d
Richard Dempster no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 17d
James Lamond no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg Scotland 25y, 2m, 21d
Age 24y, 1m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SO.
attendance notes
  • 1500 (SO).

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.