In Alex Donald; Davie Ness; Willie Salisbury
Out Jimmy McMullan; John Blair; Johnny Ballantyne
Thomas Craig (0-1, 75 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Willie Robb Goalkeeper Joe Ramsay joe-ramsay.jpg born in Scotland
Bert Manderson no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 16d
Billy McCandless no. 3 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Davie Meiklejohn no. 4 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 25d
Arthur Dixon no. 5 Harry Chatton harry-chatton.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 0m, 14d
Daniel Kirkwood no. 6 Alex Donald alex-donald.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 8d
Sandy Archibald no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 22d
Thomas Craig no. 8 Bobby Grove bobby-grove.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 27d
William Chalmers no. 9 Hugh Collins mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Tommy Cairns no. 10 Sandy Hair sandy-hair.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 28d
Alan Morton no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 14d
Age 23y, 10m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
extra notes
  • Played at Ibrox. Verified GH.
attendance notes
  • 9000 (OH); 9000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.