Alex Maley Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 49y
In Matt Wilson; Johnny Ballantyne
Out Tom Crichton; Jimmy Kinloch
Jimmy McColl (0-1, 7 mins); Johnny Halligan (0-2, 1st half); John Walker (1-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Alex Lambie (1-2, 44 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Willie Harper Goalkeeper Joe Ramsay joe-ramsay.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 18d
William McGinnigle no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 26d
Bobby Templeton no. 3 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Peter Kerr no. 4 Harry Chatton harry-chatton.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 11m, 24d
Willie Miller no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 1d
Hugh Shaw no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 11d
Harry Ritchie no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 1d
David Duncan no. 8 Bobby Grove bobby-grove.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 6d
former Jag Jimmy McColl no. 9 Alex Donald alex-donald.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 18d
Johnny Halligan no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 20d
John Walker no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 24d
Age 23y, 10m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.