John Hunter Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 49y
In Harry Chatton; Jimmy Gibson; Jimmy Kinloch
Out Matt Wilson; Johnny Ballantyne; Sandy Hair
Willie Rankin (0-1, 15 mins) Scorer(s) Bobby Grove (1-1, 80 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Rundell Goalkeeper Joe Ramsay joe-ramsay.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 14d
Richard Little no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 22d
William Newbiggin no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 9m, 15d
John Reid no. 4 Harry Chatton harry-chatton.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 11m, 20d
Thomas Martin no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 28d
John Johnman no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 7d
James White no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 28d
Willie Rankin no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 29d
William McFadyen no. 9 Alex Donald alex-donald.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 14d
George Stevenson no. 10 Bobby Grove bobby-grove.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 2d
former Jag Bobby Ferrier no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 20d
Age 24y, 7m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.