In Tom Crichton; Johnny Ballantyne; Willie Salisbury
Out Harry Chatton; Jimmy McMullan; Jimmy Kinloch
David McCrae (2-1, 85 mins) Scorer(s) Alex Donald (1-0, 40 mins); Alex Arnott (2-0, og 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Jock Bradford Goalkeeper Joe Ramsay joe-ramsay.jpg born in Scotland
James Hamilton no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 15d
Alex Arnott no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 9m, 8d
Thomas Barclay no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
William Summers no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 21d
William McDonald no. 6 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 9d
John Wood no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 21d
former Jag Archie Gillies no. 8 Bobby Grove bobby-grove.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 26d
David McCrae no. 9 Alex Donald alex-donald.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 7d
Hugh McCormick no. 10 Sandy Hair sandy-hair.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 27d
James Thomson no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 13d
Age 24y, 11m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • SC credits McDonald (Thistle) and McBride (St Mirren) with goals; these are typos for "(Alex) Donald" and "(David) McCrae" respectively.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 7000 (JL); 7000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.