William Orr Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 48/49y
In Matt Wilson; Alex Donald; Harry Chatton; John Blair; Archie Macdonald
Out Denis O'Hare; Tom Crichton; Jimmy McMullan; Bobby Grove; Johnny Ballantyne
Hugh Gallagher (0-1, 1st half) Scorer(s) Sandy Hair (1-1, 90 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Ewart Goalkeeper Jack Thomson jack-thomson.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 7m, 17d
Alex Dick no. 2 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
James Allan no. 3 Alex Donald alex-donald.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 15d
William Neil no. 4 Harry Chatton harry-chatton.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 10m, 21d
John McDougall no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 0d
Robert Bennie no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 10d
John Murdoch no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 0d
William Russell no. 8 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 18d
Hugh Gallagher no. 9 Sandy Hair sandy-hair.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 6d
James Howieson no. 10 Archie Macdonald archie-macdonald.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Somerville no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 21d
Age 24y, 10m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 4700 (JL); 5000- (SC); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.