In Jack Thomson; Tom Crichton; Jimmy Gibson
Out Joe Ramsay; Matt Wilson; Harry Chatton
George Murray (2-1, 51 mins); Jimmy Dunn (2-2, 65 mins) Scorer(s) Bobby Grove (1-0, 24 mins); Davie Ness (2-0, 26 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Willie Harper Goalkeeper Jack Thomson jack-thomson.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 7m, 10d
William McGinnigle no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 16d
William Dornan no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 8m, 9d
Peter Kerr no. 4 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 25d
Willie Miller no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 22d
Hugh Shaw no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 1m, 1d
Harry Ritchie no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 22d
Jimmy Dunn no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 10m, 23d
George Murray no. 9 Sandy Hair sandy-hair.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 28d
Johnny Halligan no. 10 Bobby Grove bobby-grove.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 27d
John Walker no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 14d
Age 25y, 7m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • OH credited Sandy Hair with Thistle's second goal. GH and SC say Davie Ness and we go with them.
attendance notes
  • 18000 (OH); 19000 (SC); 19000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.