Scott Duncan Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 48/49y
In Harry Chatton; Jimmy McMullan; Bobby Grove
Out Tom Crichton; Jimmy Gibson; John Blair
Lachlan MacMillan (0-1, 65 mins); Lachlan MacMillan (0-2, 2nd half); Lachlan MacMillan (0-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Alex Lambie (1-3, pen 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
George Sommerville Goalkeeper Joe Ramsay joe-ramsay.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 5d
Alex Hunter no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 13d
Archibald Johnston no. 3 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
John Steel no. 4 Harry Chatton harry-chatton.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 10m, 11d
Hugh McNeil no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 19d
Walter Thomson no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 0m, 27d
Thomas Gillespie no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 19d
William Moffat no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 10m, 20d
future Jag Lachlan MacMillan no. 9 Sandy Hair sandy-hair.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 25d
John Rankin no. 10 Bobby Grove bobby-grove.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 24d
Stewart McIlwraith no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 11d
Age 24y, 10m, 11d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH messy.
dubious goals panel
  • JL has Jimmy McMullan not Alex Lambie as Thistle scorer. OH, GH and SC all say Alex Lambie and we stick with them.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.