Scott Duncan Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 48/49y
In Jimmy Gibson
Out Harry Chatton
Lachlan MacMillan (1-1, pen 74 mins) Scorer(s) Willie Salisbury (1-0, 70 mins); Johnny Ballantyne (2-1, 82 mins)
Sending Off(s)
George Sommerville Goalkeeper Joe Ramsay joe-ramsay.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 29d
Alex Hunter no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 6d
Archibald Johnston no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 7m, 30d
John Rankin no. 4 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 22d
Hugh McNeil no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 12d
Walter Thomson no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 0m, 20d
Thomas Gillespie no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 12d
William Moffat no. 8 Bobby Grove bobby-grove.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 17d
future Jag Hugh Collins no. 9 Sandy Hair sandy-hair.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 18d
future Jag Lachlan MacMillan no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 0d
Stewart McIlwraith no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 4d
Age 25y, 0m, 15d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Harry Chatton at the expense of Jimmy Gibson. Both SC/GH are explicit about Gibson for Chatton being the 1 line-up change from last Sauturday's game.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 11000 (SC); 11000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.