In Alex Lambie; Jimmy McMullan; Johnny Ballantyne
Out Jimmy Gibson; Alex Donald; John Blair
Murdoch McKenzie (1-1, 86 mins) Scorer(s) Johnny Ballantyne (1-0, 7 mins)
James McLeod (@ 1-0, 67 mins) Sending Off(s) Johnny Ballantyne (@ 1-0, 67 mins)
George Nisbet Goalkeeper Joe Ramsay joe-ramsay.jpg born in Scotland
John Smith no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 26d
Philip McCloy no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 7m, 19d
James Hogg no. 4 Harry Chatton harry-chatton.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 9m, 24d
James McLeod no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 1d
James Murphy no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 0m, 9d
Thomas Kilpatrick no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 1d
former Jag Dan Templeton no. 8 Bobby Grove bobby-grove.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 6d
Harry Cunningham no. 9 Sandy Hair sandy-hair.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 7d
Murdoch McKenzie no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 20d
John McLean no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 24d
Age 25y, 5m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH messy.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.