Bill Struth Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 48/49y
In Jimmy Gibson; Archie Macdonald; Willie Salisbury
Out Harry Chatton; Jimmy McMullan; Alex Donald
Andy Cunningham (0-1, 7 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Willie Robb Goalkeeper Jack Thomson jack-thomson.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 6d
Bert Manderson no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 6m, 5d
Billy McCandless no. 3 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 12d
Davie Meiklejohn no. 4 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 28d
Arthur Dixon no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 18d
John Nicholson no. 6 Archie Macdonald archie-macdonald.jpg probably born in Scotland
Sandy Archibald no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 18d
Andy Cunningham no. 8 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 6d
Geordie Henderson no. 9 Sandy Hair sandy-hair.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 24d
Tommy Cairns no. 10 Bobby Grove bobby-grove.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 23d
Alan Morton no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 10d
Age 24y, 10m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Alex Donald at the expense of Archie MacDonald.
attendance notes
  • 30000 (OH); 30000 (JL); 30000 (SC); 30000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.