Sandy MacFarlane Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 48y
In no changes
Out no changes
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
William Fotheringham Goalkeeper Jack Thomson jack-thomson.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 11d
David Thomson no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 5m, 10d
John Gilmour no. 3 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
John Ross no. 4 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 3d
Willie Rankin no. 5 Harry Chatton harry-chatton.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 7m, 15d
Hugh Coyle no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 1d
William Knox no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 23d
Davie McLean no. 8 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 11d
David Halliday no. 9 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 23d
Charles Duncan no. 10 Bobby Grove bobby-grove.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 28d
John McDonald no. 11 Sandy Hair sandy-hair.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 29d
Age 25y, 4m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 12000 (OH); 12000 (JL); 12000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.