In Tom Crichton; Matt Wilson; John Blair; Willie Salisbury
Out Denis O'Hare; Alex Allison; Johnny Ballantyne; David Calder
Joseph Anderson (0-1, 25 mins); Matthew Scraggs (0-2, pen 68 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
William Wallace Goalkeeper Jack Thomson jack-thomson.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 28d
James B. Murphy no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 4m, 27d
future Jag Charlie McKendrick no. 3 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
David Frame no. 4 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 12d
Matthew Scraggs no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 9d
Walter Marchbank no. 6 Harry Chatton harry-chatton.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 7m, 1d
James Smith no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 9d
Thomas McGovern no. 8 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 29d
Joseph Anderson no. 9 Sandy Hair sandy-hair.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 15d
David Chalmers no. 10 Bobby Grove bobby-grove.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 14d
Alexander Fleming no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 1d
Age 24y, 11m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.