Jimmy Philip Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 48y
In Harry Chatton; Alex Donald; Archie Macdonald
Out Jimmy Gibson; Jimmy McMullan; Bob McFarlane
John Miller (0-1, 1st half); Adam Mutch (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Alex Lambie (1-2, pen 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Harry Blackwell Goalkeeper Jack Thomson jack-thomson.jpg Scotland 27y, 3m, 14d
Jock Hutton no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg Scotland 30y, 4m, 13d
John Forsyth no. 3 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg Scotland 22y, 2m, 19d
Walter Grant no. 4 Harry Chatton harry-chatton.jpg Northern Ireland 24y, 6m, 18d
James Jackson no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg Scotland 26y, 6m, 26d
Bert McLachlan no. 6 Alex Donald alex-donald.jpg Scotland 25y, 6m, 7d
Alex Moir no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg Scotland 21y, 2m, 26d
Adam Mutch no. 8 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg Scotland 24y, 0m, 14d
future Jag John Miller no. 9 Sandy Hair sandy-hair.jpg Scotland 25y, 8m, 1d
Andrew Rankin no. 10 Archie Macdonald archie-macdonald.jpg Scotland
James Smith no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg Scotland 24y, 8m, 18d
Age 25y, 2m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 14000 (OH); 14000 (JL); 14000 (SC); 10000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.