In Harry Chatton; Bobby Grove
Out Jimmy Kinloch; Johnny Ballantyne
Andrew Campbell (1-1, 2nd half); William McLean (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Sandy Hair (1-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
William White Goalkeeper Jack Thomson jack-thomson.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 0d
Charles McGill no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 3m, 29d
Jock Wilson no. 3 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Wright no. 4 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 15d
Jock Ramage no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 12d
Robert King no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 8m, 20d
John Murphy no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 12d
Jock White no. 8 Harry Chatton harry-chatton.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 6m, 4d
Andrew Campbell no. 9 Sandy Hair sandy-hair.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 18d
William McLean no. 10 Bobby Grove bobby-grove.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 17d
Willie Murray no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 4d
Age 25y, 3m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH messy but doesn't contradict.
attendance notes
  • 20000 (OH); 20000 (JL); 20000 (SC); 20000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.