William Nicol Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 48y
In Alex Donald
Out Willie Salisbury
Scorer(s) Sandy Hair (1-0, 50 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Ferguson Goalkeeper Jack Thomson jack-thomson.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 2d
Thomas Kerr no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 3m, 1d
James Hunter no. 3 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Hugh McNair no. 4 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 24d
Thomas Townsley no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 14d
William Dougal no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 22d
Robert Bryce no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 14d
Thomas Glancy no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 15d
Syd Puddefoot no. 9 Sandy Hair sandy-hair.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 20d
John Hunter no. 10 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 8m, 12d
William Moore no. 11 Alex Donald alex-donald.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 0d
Age 26y, 9m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.