In Sandy Hair; Bob McFarlane
Out Denis O'Hare; Harry Chatton
Robert Orr (4-1, 75 mins); Frank Walker (4-2, 85 mins) Scorer(s) Sandy Hair (1-0, 22 mins); Jimmy Gibson (2-0, pen 27 mins); Sandy Hair (3-0, 1st half); Davie Ness (4-0, 62 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Jarvie Goalkeeper Jack Thomson jack-thomson.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 28d
Charles McCormack no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 27d
Robert Orr no. 3 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
John Caldwell no. 4 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 12d
Harold McKenna no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 9d
Samuel Brown no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 17d
Alexander Reid no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 9d
George Higgins no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 10d
Frank Walker no. 9 Sandy Hair sandy-hair.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 15d
Thomas McInally no. 10 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 8m, 7d
William Hillhouse no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 1d
Age 26y, 10m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 10000 (SC); 10000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.