In Jimmy McMullan; Davie Ness; Matt Wilson
Out John Blair; Sandy Hair; Johnny Ballantyne
Thomas Jennings (1-1, 1st half); James Raeburn (1-2, 2nd half); Thomas Jennings (1-3, 2nd half); George Miller (1-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Alex Lambie (1-0, 6 mins)
Sending Off(s)
James Brown Goalkeeper Jack Thomson jack-thomson.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 26d
George Barton no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 1d
David Moyes no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 25d
James Raeburn no. 4 Harry Chatton harry-chatton.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 4m, 30d
David Morris no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 7d
William Collier no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 15d
Peter Bell no. 7 Davie Ness davie-ness.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 7d
George Miller no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 8d
Thomas Jennings no. 9 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Alexander James no. 10 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 10d
Robert Archibald no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 30d
Age 25y, 5m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • OH credits Matt Wilson with Thistle's goal, but both GH/SC say it was Alex Lambie and we go with them.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 10000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.