Willie Maley Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 48y
In no changes
Out no changes
Joe Cassidy (2-1, 75 mins) Scorer(s) Sandy Hair (1-0, 22 mins); Sandy Hair (2-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Charlie Shaw Goalkeeper Jack Thomson jack-thomson.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 5d
Alec McNair no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 11d
Hugh Hilley no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 4d
John Grainger no. 4 Harry Chatton harry-chatton.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 4m, 9d
Willie Cringan no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 17d
John McFarlane no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 27d
Patrick Connolly no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 6d
Patsy Gallacher no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 18d
Joe Cassidy no. 9 Sandy Hair sandy-hair.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 23d
George McLaughlan no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 5d
future Jag Adam McLean no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 9d
Age 25y, 3m, 12d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 15000 (OH); 12000 (JL); 12000 (SC); 15000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.