In Harry Chatton
Out Denis O'Hare
Russell Moreland (1-1, 10 mins) Scorer(s) Jimmy Kinloch (1-0, 5 mins)
Sending Off(s)
James Newton Goalkeeper Albert Ferguson albert-ferguson.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Sneddon no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 7d
future Jag Willie Wiseman no. 3 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Pirie no. 4 Harry Chatton harry-chatton.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 0m, 12d
future Jag Robert Gillespie no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 20d
Hugh Dickson no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 23d
future Jag James Crawford no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 9d
William Chalmers no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 21d
Russell Moreland no. 9 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 3m, 18d
Edward Scott no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 8d
future Jag James McAlpine no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 12d
Age 26y, 2m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
extra notes
  • Played at Hampden Park. Verified GH.
attendance notes
  • 14000 (SC); 16000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.