In Jock Wilkinson; Dan Templeton
Out Albert Ferguson; Jimmy Kinloch
Scorer(s) Jimmy Gibson (1-0, 6 mins)
James Geddes (@ 1-0, 40 mins) Sending Off(s)
John Britton Goalkeeper Jock Wilkinson jock-wilkinson.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Penman no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 7d
John McColgan no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 0d
James Geddes no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
James Cameron no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 13d
Murdoch Walls no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 16d
Peter Bennie no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 2d
Sam Fleming no. 8 Dan Templeton dan-templeton.jpg born in Scotland
David Christie no. 9 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 3m, 11d
John Sharp no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 1d
Robert Kirk no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 5d
Age 26y, 2m, 15d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH messy but doesn't contradict.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.