James Logan Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 48y
In no changes
Out no changes
Peter Bell (0-1, 4 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
James Brown Goalkeeper Albert Ferguson albert-ferguson.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 17d
William Inglis no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 24d
David Moyes no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 9m, 17d
James Raeburn no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
David Morris no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 30d
William Collier no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 9d
Peter Bell no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 19d
George Miller no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 0d
Thomas Jennings no. 9 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 2m, 28d
Alexander James no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 18d
Robert Archibald no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 22d
Age 25y, 10m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH messy but doesn't contradict.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.