In Albert Ferguson
Out Jock Wilkinson
George French (2-1, 50 mins) Scorer(s) Jimmy Kinloch (1-0, 1st half); Bob McFarlane (2-0, 15 mins)
Sending Off(s)
David Edwards Goalkeeper Albert Ferguson albert-ferguson.jpg born in Scotland
Samuel Davies no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 17d
Robert Brown no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 9m, 10d
John Buchanan no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
John Wright no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 23d
Robert McGregor no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 26d
Alex McNab no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 12d
Robert McKay no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 24d
George French no. 9 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 2m, 21d
Alfred Brown no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 11d
George Jessiman no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 15d
Age 26y, 0m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH messy but doesn't contradict.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.