James MacDonald Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 47/48y
In no changes
Out no changes
Donald Slade (0-1, 20 mins); Donald Slade (1-2, 43 mins) Scorer(s) Alex Lambie (1-1, 30 mins)
Sending Off(s)
George Nisbet Goalkeeper Jock Wilkinson jock-wilkinson.jpg born in Scotland
John Smith no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 10d
Philip McCloy no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 9m, 3d
James Hogg no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
James McLeod no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 16d
William Gibson no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 26d
Harry Cunningham no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 5d
John Low no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 17d
Murdoch McKenzie no. 9 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 4d
Donald Slade no. 10 Dan Templeton dan-templeton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 15d
James McLean no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 8d
Age 24y, 9m, 23d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH messy but doesn't contradict.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.