William Nicol Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 47/48y
In Willie Bulloch; Cairns; Jimmy Gibson; John Blair; Bobby Grove
Out Denis O'Hare; Tom Crichton; David Johnstone; Thomas Mackie; Angus Martin
Scorer(s) Johnny Ballantyne (1-0, 30 mins); Johnny Ballantyne (2-0, 83 mins)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper Jock Wilkinson jock-wilkinson.jpg born in Scotland
? no. 2 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
? no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 0m, 27d
? no. 4 Cairns mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 2d
? no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 12d
? no. 7 Dan Templeton dan-templeton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 1d
? no. 8 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 19d
? no. 9 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 18d
? no. 10 Bobby Grove bobby-grove.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 7d
? no. 11 Alex Donald alex-donald.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 16d
Age 25y, 6m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per FH, opposition as yet unsourced.
extra notes
  • Scoreline reported in the GH/SC but no match details.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.